Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Roger Hallstein
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. November 2017

    Tolle Unterkunft, vor allem mit Kindern oder Gruppen sehr empfehlenswert.

    Etwas hellhörig
    Sehr nette Vermieter und sehr entgegenkommend
    Jürg-CH
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. September 2017

    Alles super, werde dort wieder buchen!

    Wer mit dem Zug reist, ist etwas weit vom Bahnhof weg, aber für Reisende mit dem Auto ist es perfekt.
    Alles war extrem sauber, komfortabel und gut ausgerüstet. Küche mit allem was man braucht in genügender Menge (nicht nur zwei Gläser wie so oft). Ruhige Lage, nette Leute, halfen sogar noch Gepäck tragen. Alles Tip-Top. Kann die Unterkunft nur empfehen!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. September 2016

    Schöner Kurzurlaub

    Zweites Zimmer etwas zu klein.
    Sehr nette Gastgeber Zimmer einfach gehalten aber alles sehr ordentlich und sauber.
    Thomas
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    susanne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. November 2017

    Lovely spot

    No toaster
    Excellent host and good equipment in house
    Efrat and moshe
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. August 2017

    Would recommend to come

    Aita and Vil were very helpful. The place was excellent with play room, pool and football field. We recommend staying there with a family
    Mike
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Juli 2017

    Ideal for what we needed

    Two very noisy groups of guests staying either side of us!
    Bryan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Dezember 2016

    A real 'home from home'

    ..... leaving at the end of our stay.
    Lovely place to stay, the Host's were excellent, very friendly and welcoming, made our stay extra special. Would highly recommend to family and friends and would be our first choice to stay the next time we visit Valkenburg.
    Iris
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Dezember 2016

    Great place

    We didn't know to bring a tea towel and dishwasher soap
    Good facilities, the owner is really nice and helps you with whatever you need, great location, good value for money.
    Mark
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Dezember 2016

    fantastic family run and family orientated business

    Nothing
    Everything
    Yusuf
    eu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. November 2016

    Perfect place to get away in the beautiful city of Valkenburg

    The heating in the house didnt work very well
    Very clean and well maintained property. The hosts were friendly and approachable.
    Ehud
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. August 2016
    There is a need to pay for towels and other disposable items....
    Great location near a cute little town, nice swimming pool and activities for children.
    Mieke
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. Juli 2016

    Awesome stay at Zonnehoeve

    N/A
    Beautiful people. Awesone surrounding!!